Australian Capital Territory Bar Association Prize for Evidence

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2207 Evidence; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Romola Davenport
2017 Sophie Bogard
2016 Naomi Wootton
2015 Heather Cork
2014 Jennifer Darmody
2013 Tom Langsford