Ashurst Australia Prize for Federal Judicial Systems

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the undergraduate course LAWS2275 Federal Judicial Systems; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 William Randles
2015 Shona Moyse
2014 Adrienne Elmitt
2013 Marcel Delany
2013 Veronica Finn
2012 Lewis Horton (Inaugural award)