Ashurst Australia Prize for Corporations Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2203 Corporations Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Brandon Smith
2017 Emma Jagot
2016 Tasha McNee
2016 Emma Jagot
2015 Heather Cork
2014 Ashurst Australia
2013 Matilda Gillis