APRA Prize for Business Ethics

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Business Ethics (MGMT3016).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Sonali Navanjana Fernando
2016 Ivana Smojver
2015 Christopher Seyrl
2014 Rebecca Catanzariti
2013 Liam Thomas Demamiel