ActewAGL Accounting Theory Prize

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer one prize known as the ActewAGL Accounting Theory Prize.

The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in Accounting Theory (BUSN3001) in the academic year of offer.

The prize was established with donation from ActewAGL and will be on offer from 2017-2019.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jiaqi Liu
2018 Jacklyn Ersan
2017 Haoyan Chen