ACT Women Lawyers' Association Prize

Offered by ANU College of Law


The objectives of the prize are to recognise the female student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the best overall result at the ANU College of Law.

Funding for this prize has been provided by ACT Women Lawyers Association - a not-for-profit organisation providing networking for and promotion of the interests of women lawyers in the ACT.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Catherine Bladen
2017 Amelia Sullivan
2016 Naomi Wootton
2015 Naomi Wootton
2014 Michelle Carr
2013 Naomi Wootton
2012 Julia Hayes
2011 Rowena Dickins Morrison
2011 Sonia Inkpin
2010 Jenna Priestly
2009 Aprana Nanayakkara
2008 Rebekah Summers
2007 Amanda Angus
2006 Danielle Noble