ACT Justice & Community Safety Directorate Prize for Law Reform

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the undergraduate course Law Reform; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Christopher Skoglund
2015 Penelope Rumble
2015 Enuju Baker
2012 Lily Dempster
2012 Nikhita Suriah
2011 David Rowe
2011 Sham Sara
2010 Anthony Arblaster (Inaugural award)
2010 Annan Boag (Inaugural award)