ACT Human Rights Commission Prize for International Law of Human Rights

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course International Law of Human Rights; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jessica Elliott
2017 Hannah Cameron
2016 Daniel McKay
2015 Adelajda Soltysik
2015 Kamilya Nelson
2014 Muhammad Suraidi
2013 Kirsty Anantharajah
2012 Sonia Loudon
2011 Adelaide Rief
2011 Samuel Blanch
2010 Annette Cotterill (Inaugural award)
2010 Hugh Pennicook (Inaugural award)