ACT Baha'i Community Prize for International Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course International Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Gracie Beck
2017 Katarina Thompson
2016 Laura Jennings
2015 Emily Deng
2014 Kamilya Nelson
2013 Joel George