The Vote: 2016 Federal Election Series - Science and Innovation

The Vote: 2016 Federal Election Series, presented in partnership with the ANU Policy Forum, is an opportunity to engage with ANU public policy experts during the 2016 Federal Election.

Join the ANU community at a weekly panel in the Molonglo Theatre at the ANU Crawford School of Public Policy as experts discuss a different public policy issue every week until the election.

In this event, three ANU public policy experts will take a leaf out of the Prime Minister's hymn book and discuss innovation.


Professor Ian Chubb AC

Former Chief Scientist of Australia and former Vice-Chancellor of The Australian National University

Professor Elanor Huntington

Dean, ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science

Dr Lachlan Blackhall

Co-founder and CTO at Reposit Power, PhD (Engineering) '11

Moderated by Julie Hare, Higher Education editor, The Australian

Stay up to date with further panels, videos and articles on The Vote website.