China Alumni Reception, Beijing

ANU welcomes alumni and friends to its gathering in China at the Grand Hyatt Beijing.

Join Professor Margaret Harding, Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research, and a delegation from ANU including:

  • Professor Andrew Roberts, Dean, ANU College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

  • Professor Kiaran Kirk, Dean, ANU College of Medicine, Biology & Environment

  • Professor Nicholas Glasgow, Dean, ANU Medical School

  • Professor Elanor Huntington, Dean, ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science

  • Professor Archie Clements, Director, Research School of Population Health

  • Professor Chennupati Jagadish, Distinguished Professor and Australian Laureate Fellow, Department of Electronic Materials Engineering

  • Professor Mike Kyrios, Director, Research School of Psychology

  • Professor Simon Foote, Director, John Curtin Medical School

  • Ms Heidi Dreyer, Alumni Relations


Other events you might be interested in

Page owner: Alumni