Professional Staff Members

At the close of nominations period for election to the ANU Academic Board in the category 'Two members of the professional staff', five nominatons were received. 

Following an electronic ballot, the following members are declared elected for a two year term commencing on 1 May 2020. 

1. Ms Erica Kneipp

2. Mr Marc Haynes

Aroosa Mehreen

Returning Officer