College of Business & Economics

At the close of nominations period for election to the ANU Academic Board in the category 'Three academic staff elected from amongst their number in the ANU College of Business and Economics', three nominations were received in total. 

Since the number of nominations received is equal to the number positions available, an electronic ballot is not required.    

The Returning Officer therefore declares the following members elected to the Academic Board for a two year term, commencing 1 May 2020.

1. Professor Meijun Qian

2. Dr Patrick L'Espoir Decosta 

3. Dr Bronwen Whiting

Aroosa Mehreen

Returning Officer