College of Arts & Social Sciences

At the close of nominations period for election to the ANU Academic Board in the category 'Three academic staff elected from amongst their number in the ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences', eight nominatons were received. 

Following an electronic ballot, the following members are declared elected for a two year term commencing on 1 May 2020. 

1. Professor Helen Keane

2. Dr Katie Sutton

3. Dr Robert Wellington

Aroosa Mehreen

Returning Officer