College Executive Members

At the close of nominations period for election to the ANU Academic Board in the category 'Members of the academic staff elected from among the membership of the College Executive Committees of the ANU Colleges, not being the Dean of a College', four nominations were received in total. 

Since the number of nominations received is equal to the number positions available, an electronic ballot is not required.    

The Returning Officer therefore declares the following members elected to the Academic Board for a two year term, commencing 1 May 2020.

1. Dr Geoff Hinchcliffe 

2. Professor Penny Brothers 

3. A/Prof Jolyon Ford

4. Professor Chris Kellett

Aroosa Mehreen

Returning Officer