Brian Brogan Prize for Indigenous Students

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark at the completion of first year amongst all enrolled Indigenous students; and identifies as an Australian Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and is accepted as such by the community/ies in which s/he has been or with which s/he is associated.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Timothy Holt
2014 Maeve Shirley Powell
2013 Stephanie Pollard
2013 Liam Pitt
2013 Jordan Brown
2012 Jasmin Ruth Rose Latu
2011 William Henry Smith (Inaugural award)