Boronia Prize for Excellence in Furniture

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year; was enrolled in the Bachelor of Visual Arts or Bachelor of Design Arts at the School of Art in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in any one of the courses listed in the conditions of award.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Rose Ann Keightley
2014 Rohan Hunt
2013 Timothy Wallace
2012 Chelsea Lemon
2011 Andrew Carvolth
2010 Harrison Tucker (Inaugural award)