Biology Prize for First Year

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in any two courses from the BIOL1000 range of courses offered in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Ann Kah Ho
2012 Caela Frances Welsh
2011 Borbala Cser
2010 Amy Macris (Inaugural award)
2010 Kevin David Murray (Inaugural award)