Antonella Salpietro Prize for Marine Ecology

Offered by ANU College of Medicine, Biology & Environment


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark, in the course Marine Ecology (BIOL3116), offered by the ANU Colleges of Medicine, Biology and Environment and College of Physical Sciences.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Emma Day
2012 Isis Lim
2011 Robyn Elizabeth Shaw
2010 Peri Elizabeth Bolton
2009 Jessica Pink
2008 Rachel Slayter