AMP Prize for Financial Mathematics in Actuarial Studies

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; was enrolled in the course Actuarial Studies IV Honours(ACST4004); achieved the highest mark for the Honours thesis in Actuarial Studies in the year of the award.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

(Previously known as the AMP Prize for Honours Thesis in Actuarial Studies)


Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Dongqing Li
2016 Du Liu
2015 Kangjing Tan
2014 Joshua Soo
2013 Chen Tang