ACT Women Lawyers' Association Prize for Law Studies

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the female student, enrolled in aprogram leading to the award of the pass degree of Bachelor of Laws or JurisDoctor, who achieves the best overall results in the law program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Naomi Wootton
2012 Julia Hayes
2011 Rowena Dickins Morrison
2011 Sonia Inkpin
2010 Jenna Priestly
2009 Aprana Nanayakkara
2008 Rebekah Summers
2007 Amanda Angus
2006 Danielle Noble