Terrell Scholarship in Business and Economics

The Terrell Scholarship was established in 2000 by Professor Deane Terrell, former Vice-Chancellor of ANU, and Mrs Jenny Terrell. The Scholarship supports students at undergraduate and postgraduate levels studying through the ANU College of Business and Economics. This Scholarship continues to build and we would welcome further donations to support students at ANU.

Page owner: Philanthropy