Graham Tucker Memorial Prize

This Prize was established in 2000 to honour the late economic historian, Graham Tucker. An annual Prize is awarded to the student who achieves the best result in the unit History of Economic Thought, which is offered by the Department of Economic History at ANU. The Graham Tucker Prize continues to build and we would welcome further donations to support the study of Economic History at ANU.

Page owner: Philanthropy