Campus Planning Committee

The Campus Planning Committee is a Committee of Council. The Committee monitors and advises Council on matters relating to the planning and development of the University's major property and physical infrastructure. The Committee operates under a charter, as approved by the Council.

 

Members

Category Member Term expiry
Chair Professor the Hon Gareth Evans AC QC
Chancellor
31 Dec 2018
Vice-Chancellor Professor Brian P. Schmidt AC FAA FRS
Ex-officio
Three Council members Ms Naomi Flutter
Pro-Chancellor and Deputy Chair
30 Jun 2019
Ms Anne-Marie Schwirtlich AM
30 Jun 2019
Professor Tim Senden
29 Sep 2018
Chair, Campus Development Committee Professor Sue Holliday
4 Dec 2017
Two external members Mr Malcolm Snow
30 Jun 2019
Mr Jure Domazet
30 Jun 2019

Meetings

2017
Date & location Deadlines
Friday 10 Feb, 10am
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
27 Jan
Wednesday 15 Mar, 10am
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
1 Mar
Friday 19 May, 10am
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
5 May
Monday 3 Jul, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
19 Jun
Friday 18 Aug, 10am
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
4 Aug
Friday 24 Nov, 10am
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
10 Nov
2018
Date & location Deadlines
Monday 29 Jan, 1.30pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
15 Jan
Monday 19 Mar, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
5 Mar
Monday 7 May, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
23 Apr
Monday 2 Jul, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
18 Jun
Monday 17 Sep, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
3 Sep
Monday 19 Nov, 1pm
RC Mills Room, Chancelry Building
Agenda deadline
5 Nov